I love pretty t…

I love pretty things and clever words

Indeed. So my chitchat gonna be about pretty food and yummy too!  Actually it’s gonna be about things that matter to me. And kitchen is obviously one of it. Recipes, tips, pots, tins, jars, spices, herbs are all I looooove.

I cannot promise regular posts but I’ll do my best and try to …hmm at least one a week …show world through my eyes. It won’t be 3D as I am lacking in stereopsis  but at least it would be in technicolor so… rose-tinted glasses on folks! 

And please please be supportive, encourage me whenever possible!

x

 

ps if you would like to use any of my photos etc. please ask …I won’t bite.

All photos at SheWolfInTheKitchen are intellectual property and may not be used for commercial or any other purposes without the consent of the author©

Posted in Moi